Stephen King’s The Dark Tower Series


The following articles provide a summary and review of Stephen King’s “The Dark Tower” book series. The read-through of these books was performed using the revised and updated versions of the early novels in the series.

  • The Gunslinger (1982)
  • The Drawing of the Three (1987)
  • The Waste Lands (1991)
  • Wizard and Glass (1997)
  • The Wind Through the Keyhole (2012)
  • Wolves of the Calla (2003)
  • Song of Susannah (2004)
  • The Dark Tower (2004)